Tuesday, July 3, 2012

Dirty White - It's A Dirty World (Mixtape Download)

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Debut mixtape release from Texarkana rapper Dirty White "It's A Dirty World". Follow Dirty White on Twitter @DIRTY870 for all updates. Download now for free. Check the tracklisting and the download link below.

1. Dirty World Intro (feat. Pimp C)
2. What Happend
3. Who R U
4. What You Know About It (feat. Big Chief)
5. I Don't Give A F--k
6. I Understand (feat. DDub & Yung Dirty)
7. Mama
8. Pressure (feat. Third)
9. Complicated
10. Walk With Me (feat. Tanji)
11. I Need You (feat. UNO)
12. Take it How I Get it
13. Hang On
14. Live & Die in TK (feat. Tanji)
15. Dirty Speaks...
16. Bing Bang Bow Remix (feat. Chalie Boy & Sgt.B)
17. Hit Her Where it Hurt
18. Get Off My D!ck (feat. Lil Booky & Sgt.B)

No comments:

Post a Comment